Ipl 2021 purple cap holder

with the most appearances in the IPL, playing 220 matches in the Indian Premier League. However, providing competition to Gaikwad was his very own teammate, Faf du Plessis, who slammed 633 runs for CSK, falling two runs short of matching Gaikwad. Times of Sports is an Official Sports News Website formally created by Sports Lovers to deliver the best news of everything. The later half commenced from September onwards.
On April 19, 2021, Mahendra Singh Dhoni appeared in his 200th Indian Premier League match against Rajasthan Royals at the Wankhede Stadium. The Chennai batter was instrumental in CSKs success to clinch their fourth title. Morne Morkel, delhi Capitals, dwayne Bravo, cSK Mohit Sharma CSK Dwayne Bravo CSK Bhuvneshwar Kumar SRH Bhuvneshwar Kumar SRH Andrew Tye pbks Imran Tahir CSK Kagiso Rabada Delhi Capitals Harshal Patel RCB 15 32 * Last updated on 10 March,2022. The batter smashed four half-centuries, 64 fours and 23 maximums. Chennai Super Kings (CKS) beat Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 27 runs in the finals of the IPL 2021, to win their fourth IPL trophy. The Final Match of Indian Premier League 2021 will take place just before ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2021. UAE also hosts the previous edition of the Indian Premier League successfully.

IPL Purple Cap Winners List List of Purple Cap Winners

Most Wickets in IPL 2021 List - Purple Cap Holder 2021 Though its a general thinking that everyone wants to see fours and sixes hit in the league, the importance ipl dc vs pbks of bowlers cant be written off. CSK in 20He picked up 32 wickets ipl 2021 purple cap holder in 2013 which is still the record for most wickets in a single season. Whereas the date and time of the Remaining 29 matches of IPL 2021 will be revealed very soon, So stay tuned here. (Photo: ians indian Premier League has provided immense entertainment to its fans from the very start and acts as a source of joy and excitement for them. Delhi Capitals standing at the top position and.
Check IPL 2021: Orange Cap and Purple Cap Holders list. Though its a general thinking that everyone wants to see fours and sixes hit in the league, the importance of bowlers can't be written off. His brilliant run in the season meant Rajasthan Royals could clinch the title that year. In 2014 also, it was a CSK bowler in form of Mohit Sharma who finished as the highest wicket-taker with 23 scalps in 16 games. In second place was Delhi Capitals Avesh Khan, who claimed 24 wickets in 16 matches played. Bhuvneshwar Kumar 2016, virat Kohli, bhuvneshwar Kumar 2015, david Warner, dwayne Bravo 2014. While many have won the Purple Cap, only see more Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Dwayne Bravo have taken away the award twice.

Purple Cap Holder in, iPL 2021, get complete list of highest (most) wickets takers by bowlers in Indian Premier League (. IPL 14) including, iPL, purple cap holder, most wickets by a bowler in, iPL and many more. IPL, purple Cap, winners List - Read the, iPL purple cap holder list from 2008 to 2021 including wickets, best bowling figures, more stats on CricTracker.

IPL 2021: Orange Cap Holder, Purple Cap Winner And Other

IPL 2021 Orange Cap and Purple Cap Holders list - IPL Patels best figures were 5/27, claiming a single fifer and a four-for in the 2021 IPL season. Season, orange Cap, purple Cap 2020, kL Rahul, ipl 2021 purple cap holder kagiso Rabada 2019. Contact us: email protected, for More Information, you can read our.
RCB 6 16 10 Mohammad Shami GT 6 12 11 T Natarajan SRH 6 12 12 Dwayne Bravo CSK.4 13 Tymal Mills MI 6 10 14 Rashid Khan GT 5 12 15 Tim. RCB 8 16 5, avesh Khan, lSG.4 6, rahul Chahar, pBKS 7. In the Opening match, Harshal Patel becomes the first bowler to take a fifer against. Rank, player, team, wickets, overs 1, yuzvendra Chahal, rR 11. In IPL 2018, Andrew Tye took 24 wickets while playing for Punjab and became the first player from Australia to win the purple cap. The Purple Cap is won by the player with the most wickets. Gaikwad scored one century in the season and had a high score of an unbeaten 101. Related Posts, iPL 2021 Orange Cap and Purple Cap holder list: Indian Premier League 2021 completed 31 T20Is rill now.

Both Dwayne Bravo and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar have the record of winning the. Purple, cap twice in the history of, iPL, which is the highest so far. Dwayne Bravos 32 wickets in the 2013 season are the most by a bowler in a single. Bravos record of 32 wickets has been equalised by Harshal Patel in 2021 with an economy rate.14.

IPL 2021 Points Table Update: Orange Cap Holder And Purple

IPL 2022 Purple Cap: Purple Cap Holder The premium all-rounders figures is now the best bowling figures registered by a ipl current status Kolkata Knight Riders bowler, overtaking Sunil Narines 5/19 against Punjab Kings in 2012. RCBs Harshal Patel became the first bowler from the franchise to win the purple cap in IPL history when he snared 32 wickets last season. Shikhar Dhawan is the top scorer of IPL 2021.
Team List: Chennai Super Kings, delhi Capitals, kolkata Knight Riders, mumbai Indians. Team, matches, wickets 2008, sohail Tanveer, rR, rP Singh. Khaleel Ahmed, dC 7 12 8, trent Boult, rR 7 16 9, harshal Patel. Next year, it was RP Singh who won the purple cap with 23 wickets in 16 matches while playing for Deccan Chargers. He started his IPL 2021 season with rocking performances. David Warner, imran Tahir 2018, kane Williamson, andrew Tye 2017, david Warner. Singh 2008 Shaun Marsh Sohail Tanvir Indian Premier League IPL Orange Cap IPL Purple Cap. Russel Tops KKR Bowling Stats, in the 2021 IPL season, Andre Russell ipl csk vs rcb match highlights claimed his best-ever figures, registering a jaw-dropping 5/15 against Mumbai Indians at the MA Chidambaram Stadium ipl current status in Chennai.

IPL 2021 : Orange, cap, holder, Purple, cap, winner And Other Top Records, iPL. Trophy iPL, media) Reminiscing, iPL 2021, we look at the top stats from the 14th edition of the league, the crazy records that have been set, the batter that blew fans apart and bowlers who had a tremendous season claiming wickets. Cap and Purple Cap holder list: Indian Premier League 2021 completed 31 T20Is rill now. Delhi Capitals standing at the top position and Chennai Super Kings Standing at the Second position.