Ipl cup winning list

(7) IPL 2014 Winners - Kolkata Knight Riders, kolkata Knight Riders did this book for the second time in the seventh season. And in this season, Ruturaj Gaikwad scored the most runs for Chennai Super King. In the year 2008, IPL started with eight teams. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Winner of IPL Season 14 (2021) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the Indian Premier League 2021 title after beating KKR by 27 runs.
How many titles CSK won? (10) IPL 2017 Winners - Mumbai Indians. In 2013, Dwayne Bravo of Chennai Super Kings took 32 wickets in 18 games, ensuring that the Purple Cap would go to nobody else. (14) IPL 2021 Winners - Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings won the title of 14th season of IPL Cup Winners List. In 2010, Deccan Chargers produced yet another Purple Cap winner in Pragyan Ojha who took 21 wickets in 16 matches. The team won by eight runs, and Mustafizur was named the emerging player of the season. Where they won 10 matches and lost 5 matches. And was also the winner of IPL2021 Orange Cap.

IPL Winners List : Check Out The List Of All The

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021: Champions Runners Thus, Mumbai Indians became the champions for a record 4th time. IPL 2013: Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings MI batted first and scored 148/9. IPL Winner 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders defeated the defending champions Chennai Super Kings in the final. Players Name of Winning Team: Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jithesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia.
Shardul Thakur who was hoping for at least one run for the super over failed to counter Malingas off-cutter. IPL Winner 2017: Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians became the 1st team in IPL history to win the title more than two times. The Indian Premier League began in 2008, a year after the Indian cricket team won the first edition of the World T 20 against Pakistan in a thrilling final. KKR chased down the target with 5 wickets and 2 balls scott boland ipl to spare. And Sunil Narine took the highest 24 wickets in bowling. Krunal Pandya 2016, sunrisers Hyderabad 208/7 (20 overs david Warner. And in bowling, Harshal Patel took 32 wickets in 15 matches. And in bowling, RP Singh took the highest 26 wickets.

IPL Winners List, share Chennai Super Kings (192/3) won the IPL 2021 by 27 runs, with Kolkata Knight Riders (169/5) finishing second. IPL Winners Runners List - From 2008 to 2021. Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians to their first glory at the IPL. Michael Hussey became the orange cap winner and Dwayne Bravo the purple cap winner.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021, Tata IPL 2022 Starts

IPL Cup Winners List 2008 to 2021 Simmons, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayadu and Kieron Pollard carried the ipl cup winning list batting unit. It was his knock of 57 not out from 35 that lit up CSKs road to glory in its final against Sachin Tendulkar led Mumbai Indians. Here Mumbai Indians played a total of 16 matches where they won 11 matches in a spectacular manner.
Key Facts throughout the sanju samson ipl 2021 price Series: Maximum rr ipl match Runs Made by: Lendl Simmons (540) Maximum Wickets Taken by: Lasith Malinga (24) Coach of the Team: Ricky Ponting Prize Money: 15 crores to the winning team and 10 crores to runner. But under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, Deccan Chargers achieved a great victory in their semi-final and final match. In IPL 2014, KKR played a total of 14 matches. Here we are discussing the IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2021. IPL 2008 Winner Rajasthan Royals (Season 1) 2008 Rajasthan Royals were the first to make it to the list of IPL winners. Pragyan Ojha won the purple cap, while the great Sachin Tendulkar won the orange cap for scoring maximum number of runs.

IPL Winners 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets from the Chennai Super Kings in the finals and won the IPL trophy in 2012. Players name of winning team: rohit sharma, anmolpreet singh, trent boult, jasprit bumrah, rahul chahar, nathan coulter-nile (overseas player quinton de kock, digvijay deshmukh, ishan kishan, dhawal kulkarni, chris lynn, mitchell mcclenaghan, mohsin khan, hardik pandya, krunal pandya, james pattinson. IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021. Here, we present the list of, iPL winners in the table which includes winner, runner-up, venue, number of teams participated, player of the match and player of the series.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 Orange Cup, Purple

IPL rohit sharma ipl match Cup Winners List - 4rabet CSK made it to be the champion in the grand finale of the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League against Kolkata Knight Riders at Dubai International Stadium today. In 2009, it was the turn of, rP Singh of Deccan Chargers to win the award by taking 23 wickets in 16 games, including one four-wicket haul. In this match played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on, CSK won a spectacular victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets.
Pragyan Ojha played a very crucial role in the teams journey with his left-arm spin bowling scalping 18 wickets in the tournament. In this season, KKR played a total of 16 matches. IPL Winner 2014: Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders become the second team to won the IPL trophy more than once. Rohit Sharma 2014, kolkata Knight Riders 200/7 (19.3 overs). Here they played a total of 14 matches where they won 8 matches and Mumbai Indian had to face defeat in 6 matches. The fourth season of IPL also won its name once again by Chennai Super Kings. Yusuf first took 3 crucial wickets with run-rate less than a bowl and scored a quickfire 56 from. The season was held from 7th April to 27th May 2018. Check Cricket World Cup Winners List.

Let s have look at the table of, iPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021. IPL, cup, winners, list, mumbai Indians performed well in the. Here they played a total of 14 matches where they won 8 matches and Mumbai Indian had to face defeat in 6 matches. Lendy Simmons scored the highest run for Mumbai Indians, he scored 540 runs here.